Sport

ContactEmailPhone
Baseball


 - Future FalconsRon Trettintrettin24@mchsi.com563-349-5998
 - Future FalconsAurelio Trevino

 - WestScott Beattyscott.beatty16@gmail.com




Basketball Boys


 - West & ClubMark Bigler
biglerm@davenportschool.org or coachbigs@yahoo.com





Basketball Girls


 - ClubChris Carrshowtimebasketballteam@yahoo.com

Rob Powellrpjpkpap@msn.com
 - WestKevin Petersenpetersenke@davenportschools.org




Bowling



 - Leisure Lanes
Mike Roseman
563-386-3537
 - WestBrian Arnoldbarnold24@hotmail.com

Ann Dobeshann.dobesh@gmail.com




Cheerleading



 - ClubJump Start
563-355-7651
 - WestJordan Stricklandcoachjordanmallory@gmail.com




Cross Country



 - ClubCornbelt Running Club

 - WestMarty Leallealma@davenportschools.org

Aaron Rietzrietza@davenportschools.org




Dance



 - Dance WorksLisa Schmidtdanceworks2411@qwestoffice.net563-323-3630
 - WestBecca Molsberrybeccamolsberry@gmail.com




Football



 - YSFMike Woodwardmchlwdwrd@gmail.com
 - WestJustin Peterscoachpeters84@gmail.com515-201-1874




Golf



 - First TeeRed Hawk Golf Course
563-386-0348
 - WestChad Wolfwolfch@davenportschools.org

Ryan Graapgraapr@davenportschools.org




Soccer Boys



 - WestDennis Naranjodennishop8@hotmail.com

Jared Perezperezj@davenportschools.org




Soccer Girls



 - WestKelly Schroederschroederk@davenportschools.org




Softball


 - Future Falcons 10UMatt LemonMatt_tracy_us@yahoo.com
 - Future Falcons 12UTracy Rommelkrommel@mchsi.com563-340-0064
 - Future Falcons 14UShane Strunkstrunkfamily4@gmail.com
 - WestSteve Saladinosaladinos@davenportschools.org




Swimming Boys & Girls


 - Davenport MetroRamsey Vensramseyvens@gmail.com
 - WestBrian Hellerhellerb@davenportschools.org




Tennis


 - West BoysCurtis Williamscmwilliams@qconline.com
 - West GirlsIan McCloudmccloudi@davenportschools.org




Track


 - Cornbelt Running Club

563-326-7812
 - West BoysDave Broadiedave.broadie@jefferson.edisonlearning.com563-391-9313
 - West GirlsAaron Rietzrietza@davenportschools.org




Trap Shooting


 - Club/WestRobert Gillgillr@davenportschools.org563-210-5863

Gus Hawbarker
563-370-5621




Volleyball


 - QC West ClubMarsha Ratermanndmrmann@gmail.com

Elena Kronfeldfranchise5150@yahoo.com
 - WestKylie Kufflerwestfalconvolleyball @gmail.com




Wrestling


- Future Falcon Wrestling ClubRod Montoya


Nick Reyes

 - WestJim Weisrockweisrockj@davenportschools.org


2017 ​Future Falcon Summer Camp info HERE

Future Falcons


Future Falcon Youth Sports is a program for all Davenport West High School athletic programs.  Our goal is to build competitive youth sport programs that are recognized as having players, coaches and parents who demonstrate good sportsmanship and integrity at all times.


We encourage our Future Falcon teams to practice hard and experience quality games, tournaments and league play whenever they can.  We expect the level of play to be competitive and at a high level of commitment by both the players and parents.  In victory or defeat, we encourage our players to demonstrate good sportsmanship and a positive attitude. 
 

Our focus is on each player’s growth and development as an athlete, student and individual.  We are committed to preparing players with the skills, knowledge and leadership needed for them to compete at the highest level they desire.  In all sports they choose.  


Click HERE for information on Future Falcon Wrestling Club

Davenport West Athletic Booster Club

Proud to be a part of FALCON NATION