Sport

ContactEmailPhone
Baseball


 - Future FalconsRon Trettintrettin24@mchsi.com563-349-5998
 - Future FalconsAurelio Trevino

 - WestScott Beattyscott.beatty16@gmail.com




Basketball Boys


 - West & ClubMark Bigler
biglerm@davenportschool.org or coachbigs@yahoo.com





Basketball Girls


 - Club and WestFrank Dexterldexter0928@gmail.com




Bowling



 - WestMark Schlictingschlichtingm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us




Cheerleading



 - WestHeather Kormannkormannh@davenportschools.org




Cross Country



 - ClubCornbelt Running Club

 - WestMarty Leallealma@davenportschools.org

Aaron Rietzrietza@davenportschools.org




Dance



 - WestSamantha Zustsamanthazust@yahoo.com




Football



 - YSF and WestJustin Peterscoachpeters84@gmail.com515-201-1874




Golf



 - First TeeRed Hawk Golf Course
563-386-0348
 - WestChad Wolfwolfch@davenportschools.org

Ryan Graapgraapr@davenportschools.org




Soccer Boys



 - WestJon Sandovalsandovaljon@sau.edu




Soccer Girls



 - WestKelly Schroederschroederk@davenportschools.org




Softball


 - ASA and WestJake Schumannschumannj@davenportschools.org




Swimming Boys & Girls


 - Davenport MetroRamsey Vensramseyvens@gmail.com
 - WestMike Wellswellsmi@davenportschools.org




Tennis


 - West Boys


 - West GirlsIan McCloudmccloudi@davenportschools.org




Track


 - Cornbelt Running Club

563-326-7812
 - West BoysDave Broadiedave.broadie@jefferson.edisonlearning.com563-391-9313
 - West GirlsAaron Rietzrietza@davenportschools.org




Trap Shooting


 - Club/WestRobert Gillgillr@davenportschools.org563-210-5863

Gus Hawbarker
563-370-5621




Volleyball


 - QC West ClubMarsha Ratermanndmrmann@gmail.com

Elena Kronfeldfranchise5150@yahoo.com
 - West






Wrestling


- Future Falcon Wrestling ClubRod Montoya


Nick Reyes

 - WestJim Weisrockweisrockj@davenportschools.org


2017 ​Future Falcon Summer Camp info HERE

Future Falcons


Future Falcon Youth Sports is a program for all Davenport West High School athletic programs.  Our goal is to build competitive youth sport programs that are recognized as having players, coaches and parents who demonstrate good sportsmanship and integrity at all times.


We encourage our Future Falcon teams to practice hard and experience quality games, tournaments and league play whenever they can.  We expect the level of play to be competitive and at a high level of commitment by both the players and parents.  In victory or defeat, we encourage our players to demonstrate good sportsmanship and a positive attitude. 
 

Our focus is on each player’s growth and development as an athlete, student and individual.  We are committed to preparing players with the skills, knowledge and leadership needed for them to compete at the highest level they desire.  In all sports they choose.  


Click HERE for information on Future Falcon Wrestling Club

Davenport West Athletic Booster Club

Proud to be a part of FALCON NATION